Feb 27, 2015 – Love is in control

I was desperate the last time I put up a blog post here. I was just trying to pull out the emotions I had that day but t’was deleted already. February 26th when I found out about something and I’ve decided to finish the connection between Me and X. Well, yeah for the 4th time I did this to him. If you love someone you must have the courage to set him free if that’s what makes him better.

But Love conquered us. Why? Even though the fact that he knew a detrimental thing about me, he still stood up to his decision in sticking and loving me. Unconditionally? I dont know. He knows and he acts like it. *blush.

February 26th around 9:00 evening, I gave him the chance to prove to me that he loves me. I sounded like a douche bag. I dont know!! I like this guy so much that even if I resist I still can’t keep it for too long. 😦

February 27th around 10:00AM, he fulfilled the two remaining signs before he can drop off the question to me. Meant to be? I think so.. because that’s the only hindrance from us to be “US”. We both love each other, we care for each other and the only thing that’s missing is the label and the formality from my parents and his. But unexpectedly he did! He made it! What’s funny here is, he asked me to be his girl through Skype Chat. T’was like, WHAAAT? hahaha! He said he will call but I refused. I said I want it personally. I can feel he was a little dismayed because of those actions from me hahaha!! Oh well, πŸ™‚

Right after I talked to him, I asked my parents if I can let X be my boyfriend. They said yes if I think he’s worth it.. He was I think! muahahahaha! We’ve discussed a lot about the conditions and everything then I returned back to X. I just dont know what came up to my mind why I told him “ayaw mo ba sinasagot na kita” hahaha! and that’s how it started. He said: “wala ng bawian yan ah” hahaha! me like: I wanted it na noh! Kaya nga sinabi ko na eh! πŸ˜› Then he sent me a relationship status on Facebook. LOL. The good thing about this is that my parents already gave their yes to us.

Soon maybe on the 4th, he will talk to my parents for the legality of our relationship. πŸ™‚

We’re on our 3rd day as a couple today! Yay! Love indeed works on us unexpectedly! πŸ™‚

Leave a comment